[PDF] Download Four Quartets EBook Free

The Four Quartets is a collection of four poems by T.S. Eliot published separately from 1936 to 1942 and in book form in 1943. For Elliott, it was one of his best works. Spiritual, philosophical, and personal themes created through the symbolic expression of Eastern and Western thought and literary and religious sources. These personal and historical relationships highlight the present and the past, the spiritual renewal, and the nature of the experience. This is a clear expression of the poet’s Christian beliefs. You can read the review and download the Four Quartets pdf at the end.

Four Quartets Review:

One of his best works includes Four Quartets, a combination of four long poems by Burnt Norton, East Coker, Dry Savages, and Little Gidding, each with five sections. Some of the themes of the poem include religion, time, scientific problems, and human endeavors to find meaning in life. In 1940, Eliot published his second poem, East Coker. The religious insights introduced by Burnt Norton in this poem continue and are consistent with the background of ancient and animal traditions. These rituals allow poetry to focus on the latest human endeavors to discover the eternal questions at the heart of life. Eliot discovered all kinds of human experiences, from destruction and war to happiness and liberation.

Four Quartets pdf

Four Quartets PDF Features:

The following are some of the major features of Four Quartets PDF.

  • The author T. S. Eliot has written it.
  • The book is in simple English language so its easier for the readers to understand it.
  • Four Quartets published in the year 1941.
  • The novel comes under the genre of Poetry.
  • The novel contains a total of 27 pages.
  • Readers loved to read this novel.

Download Four Quartets PDF

Click here to download the Four Quartets PDF ebook here:

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *